How to Make a Paper Parol in Easy Steps

parol-making-christmas-star

Making a snowflake paper parol is easy even if you have no experience making one with this video tutorial.

This is perfect if you want to save money or making money for yourself this Christmas season.

Anong masasabi mo? 🙂

Related Post

The leaked latest Nokia 3310 It was called the "brick" or "block" because of its durability. The famous model Nokia 3310 will initially be on the market on February 27 in Barcelon...
A literally sizzling hot brownie with ice cream on... How is that even possible? It's not everyday you see, hear or eat a boiling hot dessert. These type of desserts do exist, albeit rarely. There is ...
Travel Diary-cum-Engagement Video of Erwan Heussaf... Fans of Erwan Heussaff and Anne Curtis where in for a surprise what appears to be usual travel diary video of the YouTube star, he wily embedded a...
Book: Marrying Your Filipina Girlfriend: 50 Things... This digital book is written by a personal friend of mine, Charlyn Lez Dumanon-Moss , and is also co-authored by her husband Edward Moss. I've know...
Revisiting the town MILF terrorists attacked in 20... I was based in Manila when the Moro Islamic Liberation Front terrorists attacked the innocent civilians in Lapayan, Lanao del Norte on August 18, ...
Either we marry the right person, or not get marri... This is why we should marry the right person, or not get married at all.
This is Probably the Best Solution to the Traffic ... Photo credits to Roy Patrick Tan The usual solutions that our government uses to solve the traffic problem are 'build more infrastructures such as...
Americans react to popular Jollibee ads The emotional reaction to Jollibee's latest viral ads have reached the United States, and see how the Americans react to it. Watch the first reac...

Leave a Reply